J'aime Paris beaucoup.


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
December 30th 2005
Published: December 30th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I can think of hundreds of reasons to explain why I love Paris so much.

Paris is my dream city, and it is really like what it is in my dream. There are classical buildings,grand sculptures and the strong sense of arts.

I spent only 2 days in Paris, but I felt so satisfied. I took a cruise down La Seine, and the extravagant scenery along the riverside would stay in my mind forever. I took the elevator up to the second floor of Eiffel Tower and saw the unbelievable view of Paris. But if I went there again, I would choose to go up by climbing the stairs at night. I paid a visit to Louvre, but I did not pay much attention to masterpieces there, although I saw them all.

For a traveller who joins the package tour, 2 days are long enough comparably. But for me, who have gotten addicted to romance, life time for being in Paris is just too short.

It was a great pity that I couldnt speak French when I was there. Now I am learning it, waiting for the next chance to go there again.hehe....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb