Your beautiful, every little piece love


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 31st 2008
Published: March 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I think if I could marry a city it would be Paris. Lets just put aside that Paris is incredibly romantic, because that doesn't matter. I wasn't searching for romance. What I was searching for was validation of myself. I found it in Paris. Being there was like being home. I didnt want to leave

I was able to communicate with others around me which made the experience that much more enjoyable and I got to see everything I wanted to. Despite the weather, it was a beautiful weekend. I love Paris.

This week is for making plans for after school and playing catch up! I have alot of school work to do in addition to planning Prague and after. Ross gets in Wednesday and I leave for Niece Thursday... Quelle vie!! I really am lucky. I love everything that is happening right now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb