Au Revoir, Strasbourg!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Alsace » Strasbourg
June 28th 2012
Published: June 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So this will be my final entry for my study abroad summer blog. Just wanted to say thanks again to everyone who made this mossible! I will never forget this trip of a lifetime. In 5 short weeks, I've ventured to 7 different countries, learned how to say "thank you" in three different languages, and ridden on every type of public transportation imaginable. But now it's time to go home, and I must say that I'm excited to be going back. After a quick splurge on Mexican food and Chickf-fil-A, it will be time to start dieting and exercising so eating whatever I wanted was fun while it lasted. Hope you guys have enjoyed my blog! Hopefully I can get some sleep tonight... it seems as if the crowd outside is pretty pleased with the latest results of the Eurocup game..

Advertisement



29th June 2012

Merci
Amanda, Jackie and I have really enjoyed your witty commentaries as you toured Europe. So glad you enjoy traveling and that you were safe along the way. Love you, Grampa & Jackie

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb