Bienvenue en France!!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Alsace » Mulhouse
February 8th 2009
Published: February 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, I have officially been in France for 2 weeks now and I realized how many things I have already been able to see and do. I love it here. The country is beautiful, and the people I have met are some of the nicest around. I do miss my family and friends back home a lot, but I'm thankful for the oppurtunity to experience a new place and meet new people for a while. I'm currently living in Mulhouse as a study abroad student studying French at the Universite de Haute Alsace. The school is small compared to my home university (USC) but I like it a lot. I have just started this blog in hopes that I will be able to keep better track of what I'm doing these few months and that way I will not forget what I did later on.



Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb