Helsinki Airport


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland
September 9th 2009
Published: September 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting at Helsinki Airport now waiting for my connecting flight to KTT :-)

I was sooo excited last night that I didn't sleep - not for one minute. I was feeling extremely sick this morning and thought I have to vomit ...
I'm just hoping that it'll be as good as I think it'll be :-)

My Mum drove me to Frankfurt, I checked in and we drank a coffee before we had to say goodbye. I really have the best mum in the world as she's not only a mum but a friend as well :-)
I never ever beeped in my whole entire life going through customs but today I beeped and I had to open my bag and I had to come with them to another room as they wanted to check my beg. First time, Full thing but they were really nice anyway so I didn't really care :-)
The airplane was really really really old ... but hey it wasn't booked out so everybody had two seats for themselves :-)
The flight was alright, we had some minor tourbolences and the food was not the best (as always in planes) but I slept for 1hr and we got safe to Helsinki.

This might be the last entry for a while as I don't know how I'll have internet up there :-)

Anyway, I really hope we'll stay in touch! :-)

love ya all xxxxxxxxxxxxx



Advertisement



9th September 2009

love
I love you too!!! You are the best daughter of the world!!!! I think you are felling better in one week, you know? HDTL Mum

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb