Im not dead. Just having a great time.


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Tuusula
September 15th 2013
Published: September 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

These past days have been so indescribably fun! Last Saturday, all of the Helsinki region Rotary members all met up for a meeting and we toured the city. It was so gorgeous and I did take lots of pictures! Ate some very scrumptious food and saw a ballroom dance like I will be attending. Then after that awesome day with all of my exchange student friends, I went to the movies with my best Finnish friend and saw a funny movie which made that day perfect. School exam week is coming up and I can't wait to take my two exams! Next session Im taking a harder math course. Today was sauna day which is the best day of the week for me.

Hyvää yötä


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



16th September 2013

Photos
Great to Skype with you on the 7th. You looked good and seemed very relaxed. Thanks for sharing photo's be sure and write down where you took them now so you will always know. Have a great week with test coming up. Love Grandma

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb