Finland, Winter & Car = not good combination!


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Uusimaa » Espoo
January 18th 2012
Published: January 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This afternoon wasn't the best! It's not that cold here atm, but not so warm either, little bit under the zero. Anyway, I had to go to library to bring back some books which I needed with my final project and some other books.

Before I left, I was looking for the car keys, I couldn't find the right keys anywhere. We have two car keys and one of them is broken. (I only found the broken one) I went to car whit these keys, cause I didn't have anything else.

At first I tried to open the car, of course it didn't happen, the lock was frozen. I made pretty mad phone call to dad, and asked does he have the keys which are working, yea, he has them! During the phone call I was able to brake down the ice on a lock and I opened the door! JEJ... or was it so great? No, the alarm started to alert, because dad was locked the car with the other keys just pressing 'lock' button. I should have open it same way...

In the end I got the car silent and I just had one little job forward, take all the snow and ice off from the car -.-' after 30 mins suffering with the car I was ready to go!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb