back home


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Lapland » Ylläs
April 30th 2010
Published: April 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So now I'm back home. After being stuck for 1 week in Finland I finally took the ferry, got myself a nice cabin and took a taxi to Luebeck afterwards, from there by train to Dortmund and there my mum came by car.

All in all it was a great season and I'm looking forward to go back there next saison.

So long I'll be in Iceland from the 18th of may on till mid september.
If you'd like to read about my experiences there have a look at umdiewelt.de

It's going to be in German but for all the english ones: If you give me your emailaddress I'll send you updates as well in english :-)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0241s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb