My Jyväskylä, JKL


Advertisement
Finland's flag
Europe » Finland » Central Finland » Jyväskylä
January 1st 2010
Published: January 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Home sweet home and city, my beloved city. Although I have always loved travelling Jyväskylä has a still precious and special place in my heart. These pictures are taken during the last summer, the summer of 2009. There's not many of them but somehow everyone of these takes me back to the nice moments and places <3


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Nikolainkulma (Nikolai's corner)Nikolainkulma (Nikolai's corner)
Nikolainkulma (Nikolai's corner)

Jyväskylä's Tourism Information Office
HorisonttiHorisontti
Horisontti

The highest apartment block of the City
Kuokkala's bridgeKuokkala's bridge
Kuokkala's bridge

The windiest way you can find
I was washing my apartment's windowsI was washing my apartment's windows
I was washing my apartment's windows

Like you can see from the left corner


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0783s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb