Photo frenzy in Tallinn, Estonia


Advertisement
Estonia's flag
Europe » Estonia » Tallinn
September 2nd 2011
Published: September 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

The first stop on my cruise was Tallinn, the capital of Estonia. It was a very beautiful and picturesque city indeed! We spent our time in Old Town in Tallinn. And in the photo I am standing with my ice cream at the Town Square in Old Town of Tallinn, Estonia.

Photos and full post at: http://ropcorn.com/d/photo-frenzy-in-tallinn-estonia.html


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Town Square in TallinnTown Square in Tallinn
Town Square in Tallinn

I am standing with my ice cream at the Town Square in Old Town of Tallinn, Estonia.


Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.1044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb