Arrived in Tallin, Estonia


Advertisement
Estonia's flag
Europe » Estonia » Tallinn
July 1st 2011
Published: July 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I have just arrived in Tallinn after the long flight from Melbourne. The weather is better than I expected (19 degrees) and the city is very pretty. After I checked into my Hotel ( Nordic Hotel), I went out to the town square to look around and see what it is like. All of the building are old but that doesn't mean there not nice. The buildings are cool and it is a nice place. My favourite building in Tallinn is the Russian Cathedral it's brown and white with cool black swirl things on top of the towers.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0834s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb