Copenhagen


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
May 13th 2019
Published: May 13th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Well this is it !I flew in from Split yesterday and today it will be 8 hours to Toronto and 3+ hours

to Regina . Counting Denmark I think that is 9 countries and at least 6 currencies I have dealt with in 33 days. Yikes . No wonder I have no idea what a kroner is in Canadian $. ..and I don,t even care!,

The last 2 days in Croatia were very p.easant . There were 4 of us and we had late breakfasts , walked about lazily , took a 40 minute city bus to another UNESCO site that starts with a T , had good Meals and in general took our time . It was good .

What can I say ...

I really did not get to k ow Copenhagen . I walked about 6 kilometers but having little information about the places I was seeing it really deserves a future visit.

Enough , they are calling my flight .

We you soon .

Advertisement



13th May 2019

Welcome home!
You do sound ready to be home. I'm assuming you will want a day or two downtime but if you need a ride from airport let me know. See you soon!
13th May 2019

Welcome back
That is a long trip! Must miss home now! Welcome back, it’s finally summer here!
13th May 2019

BEST PLACE SOON
YOU HAVE BEEN SO BUSY, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SLEEP ALL THE WAY HOME.. HAVE A SAFE TRIP AND WELCOME HOME. LOVE ROGER
13th May 2019

Thank you for taking me along on your trip. They are always interesting and you commentary is great. 9 countries! How many countries have you been to in your travels? Welcome home; I hope you brought some warm weather with you!

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb