Update


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Sjælland » Roskilde
May 1st 2009
Published: May 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tout le monde,

Everything in Denmak is going swell, the weather is fantastic despite a lack of rain for the past 3 weeks or so. We´ll be going to Copenhagen for May Day Celebrations later on today where there will probably be around 100,000 people in the central park waving red flags and drinking beer as usual.

I´ve been thinking a great deal about what I should do in Copenhagen in terms of work. My folks mentioned to me the other weekend that since I worked as a Page in the Alberta Legislature I should try applying for a job as an intern at the Canadian Embassy. I´m sending out some requests for reference letters at the moment so we should see how things turn out.

Other than that, things are all the same, couldn´t be better.

All the best,
Nicholai



Advertisement



Tot: 0.238s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb