By the way, we bought a house.


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden
June 1st 2014
Published: September 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

A small side note. Whilst all this travel has been going on, we bought a house. Hilariously enough, while I was in San Francisco, Dzl was signing the papers. We moved in December 1 and it's been incredible. Best decision in a long time. It's an amazing house. Beautiful, 3 stories, huge garden, peaceful, 15 minutes to the center. I love it, we love it. It's so ideal. It's calm and I feel so happy when I'm there. So, in between travel, I've been learning to garden (thanks to Dzl's mom, gardener extraordinaire), and we've been customizing the house slowly (t's a very finished house, not anything to work on, thankfully). It's just been so good. So here's some photos of the garden, and just some words of wow, I am damn happy with the house and our life there.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb