I made it!


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
January 20th 2008
Published: January 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!!

Just wanted to check in and say that I made it!

I have lots to tell you already, I wrote down everything so far, so I will have to type it up.

It's already been a crazy journey, at first I felt way over my head, but now that I'm all moved in with my Danish roomate I feel so much better, she is awesome! I'm going to try and put some pictures up of the apartment. I'll write much more later, I just don't have a lot of battery on my computer and I dont have an adapter yet. So check back in a few days and I'm sure I'll have a lot up here by then!

Talk to you soon!

Love you all <3


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Denmark-first week 004Denmark-first week 004
Denmark-first week 004

River near the university
Denmark-first week 013Denmark-first week 013
Denmark-first week 013

Everything is tiny here
Denmark-first weekDenmark-first week
Denmark-first week

The other side of my room!


20th January 2008

YAY!!
Let the adventures begin! Is it really a viking ship? Hope you are having fun!!

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb