Jan/feb and visitor 7


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
February 28th 2006
Published: December 13th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 55.6763, 12.5681

Our 'best man' was over in Jan & it was freezing so naturally we ended up walking about 14kms all over the city! So have now experienced a real hard winter - the hardest they had here in ages!

Went home (to Dublin) on 17th Feb so was weird to see people in our house but just popped in & out need to collect summer clothes as are going to Egypt for Easter.

Job is still nuts busy but thats why I take time out to do my emails etc. otherwise I'd have a heart attack (am very easy to stress so training myself to be calm). Just bought a laptop this week actually so I can do even more hours .... roll on Easter.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.443s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb