Czech Republic.


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » South Moravian Region » Brno
August 16th 2007
Published: August 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So apparently I am really bad at this whole updating thing. Well I have now been in Brno for almost 3 weeks, and it really isnt very exciting. There is amazing architecture, but not a lot to do other than shop. So instead I opt for going to movies, I have definitely been to way too many. As of tomorrow I will be heading back to Berlin for 12 days and then on to Scottland for a music festival. After that perhaps Paris. I have been talking to a few families there and it should work out I think. I have posted all my photos on a photo album website so here is the link for that
http://s108.photobucket.com/albums/n19/amyspic_06/
alright well thats all for now, i will try and keep you updated more frequently if I can...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb