Prague


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
October 8th 2009
Published: November 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

10/8 Arrive in Prague in the afternoon, hung around hostel, saw prague next day. It´s a beauty of a city with a rich history. We mostly enjoyed it via a free walking tour that my friend Megan suggested. Megan is a friend from HS who now works in Prague and it was very interesting catching up over drinks later that night. I came down with the swine flu (unconfirmed but pretty sure) and so we ended up staying a few days. Claire became sick a couple days later. It was a nasty little bug, lasting about 4 days for me and 5-6 for Claire. I almost puked one night and Claire did during lunch at a cafe. haha, oh well, we are now immune.

Ah, my favorite part was actually drinking with five german physics students one night when Claire was sick. We played cards and pictionary while they geared up for the club.

Advertisement



11th November 2009

I thought I warned you two
Against making out with pigs.

Tot: 0.265s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb