June 13


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
June 14th 2008
Published: June 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

June 13
First of let me say sorry for not updating photes and post for a while I have had to pay for the internet but here In Prague I dont have to so I have taken a little time to put up all my posts and pics, And now back to our regulary secualed trip.
last night I cheeked the train schedule when I got back. I could have hoped the 5:50 A.M. to Prague or the 12:45 If any one reading this knows me at all they would know I took the 12:45 its a 4 hour hop but all on the same train so its not that bad really. I have time to update my travel log and just relax so its not a bad time to sit down and colect ones thoughts. At this point I have just a few places that I have a must do on my list befor I meet mom in england Egyipt rome florance and run with bulls in spain. I have Austria and Interlock en scheduled for after Prauge I think I was pushing harder than I relised on this trip and somethings just might not get done. I had planed on more time but I dont reget this trip and Ill have a great excuse to come back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb