Colors of Spring in the Sarka Valley


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague » Jenerálka
April 11th 2011
Published: April 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Spring has come to the Sarka Valley. I went out early in the morning to take a few photos of blossoms. Looking out from the hill behind where our apartment is located I saw the beautiful sight of the Sarka Valley filled with the colors of spring.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



12th April 2011

Taj Mahal
Just letting you know we are one more week here in India with Melissa and her family. I posted pictures on Facebook as I am not sure how else to do them. Not sure if you do Facebook but my "wall" is yours to enjoy if that works. Colleen

Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb