Plitvice Lakes National Park


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Istria » Plitvicka Jezera
May 24th 2010
Published: May 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Water, Water, Everywhere!

Plitvice Lakes National Park is one of THE most beautiful places I have ever been. My photographs don't even begin to do it justice...but I am going to try. I think all the rain we had the last few weeks added to the beauty of the park.

Croatia is a beautiful country both along the coast and inland. I am actually now back in Toronto for a couple of weeks before Andrew and I head to South East Asia. I will continue to blog while we are away!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb