Beautiful Medatirennian sea :)))


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Dubrovnik
June 25th 2010
Published: June 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

My boyfriend and I arrived last night in Dubrovnik. On the way to hostel that we had chosen, thru blurry eyes, from tiredness, I still could have seen beautiful mediterannian city. I am amazed with nice 18th century buildings, houses, etc. We are staying at Ivo's House which has spectacular views of port and dalmatian coast. Today is our first day of travelling. We are planning to stay in Dubrovnik 3 days only and then we will keep searching for more exotic places on this coast. The smell of fresh air, mediterannian sea makes me sleepy,.......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb