Rain, Windy, and Freezing.


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria » Varna Province » Varna
October 16th 2011
Published: October 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My main person coming here was to go to the Black sea and walk the beach. Well thats not going to happen. I mean the weather was horrible. I uploaded a few pics and did some cruise searches. Well found an awesome cruise leaving out of Rome on the 26th and pulls right into Galveston and it was the same price as a ticket home. So I opted for a 16 day cruise home then a 11 hour flight home. But this did change my plans up a bit now since I was heading towards Greece. I spent a few hours rerouting my trip to get to Rome.

Rain stopped for a little so I decided to take a walk outside and at least find the mall..of course it starts raining again when I get outside so I pull out the trusty umbrella which wasnt much help since I thought the umbrellas was going break from the wind.

Found the mall and got into the warmth. I decided to go to the movies since this was perfect movie weather. Saw the new Taylor Lautner movie Abduction and it was a tad cheesy but still fun to see.

After the movies went back to the apartment and packed up to get ready for a long two days of travel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0691s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb