brief update


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria » Varna Province » Varna
August 30th 2007
Published: August 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well I am typing this in the comfort of my dining room.Still not letting me have boyana in locations so greg it has to stay at moment.Finding the mouse equiv hard to handle otherwise very pleased with set up.Using wireless connection via M-Tel card.Works anywhere a mobile works. V. convenient partic given country nature of village.From the 5/9 I will have my residency permission confirmed and have my I.D. card.Satellite and new dvd/video are working so it's becoming tech. heaven.Neighbours continue friendly and slight diff of opinion over pament for work done by georg resolved nicely and in my favour I feel confident that things will go much smoother and of course with other house having tv i can now get peace (and private sunbathing any time I want..Working presently at all over tan.However despite drawbacks re clothes beach at Varna is still lovely and last 2 visits the water has been crystal clear if tepid.(500F)On the 5/9 one day before 3mth expiry date I willl get my Bulg I.D card and permanency is established.Definately all in all a good week partic as I have tied builder down to starting rest of alterations and repairs to start on Mon. Bye,bye/ciao supergran.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.254s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0761s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb