Visegrad to Sofia


Advertisement
Bosnia and Herzegovina's flag
Europe » Bosnia & Herzegovina
July 2nd 2013
Published: July 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Tues 2nd July 2013

Left Visegrad after breakfast and had the SatNav set for Sofia in Bulgaria. Drove nearly all day. The G wagon had to stopped and cooled several times. The pre-fuel filter was changed in the morning. Border crossing from Bosnia to Serbia was smooth and I managed to change all my Bosnian money into Serbian Dinara otherwise the money would be just waste paper to me.

By 6 pm, a miracle happened, I found a campsite just outside Bulgaria. Checked in quickly and ate something from the Turkish restaurant nearby. Tomorrow, I will be pushing for Bulgaria.

Advertisement



5th July 2013

enjoy
hi Philip quite enjoy to read your blog, keep going, and enjoy your time out there... regards Sandy

Tot: 0.263s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb