Le Cyclisme Part 2


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
April 9th 2007
Published: April 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Go Francaise des JeuxGo Francaise des JeuxGo Francaise des Jeux

Philippe Gilbert of Team Franciase des Jeux. Photo Copyright - Swest Images

Le Cyclisme Part 2

 Europe » Belgium » Brussels By Swest
April 9th 2007 Hi all...

Finally I've found a wireless internet provider to hook into... the modern world amazes me sometimes!

So... I thought it was time for me to upload some photo's. I will upload a few pics from yesterday... though the few piece de resistance shots will be left out (as they become freely available on the internet when they are published here).

We are spending today filing stories for radio back home.... and will be heading to Paaschendale over the next two days, where I have an interview with the head of the Australian War Graves Commission.

Now that I know where I can get wireless internet... I will be in touch again soon. For now, enjoy the pics,

Sare xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Tour of FlandersTour of Flanders
Tour of Flanders

Greg Van Avermaet from Predictor-Lotto. Photo copyright - Swest Images
Tour de FlandersTour de Flanders
Tour de Flanders

Martin Elmiger from Ag2r Prévoyance. Photo Copyright - Swest Images
Tour de Flanders.Tour de Flanders.
Tour de Flanders.

Some of the boys from Cofidis warming up. Photo Copyright - Swest Images.
Tour de Flanders.Tour de Flanders.
Tour de Flanders.

Luca Paolini from Liquigas. Photo Copyright - Swest Images
Tour de Flanders.Tour de Flanders.
Tour de Flanders.

Riders warming up. Photo Copyright - Swest images.
Tour of FlandersTour of Flanders
Tour of Flanders

Riders warm up. Photo Copyright - Swest Images


9th April 2007

Men!
Bless your little cotton socks for the nice pics of the men!
10th April 2007

hahaha im glad u enjoyed them. I have the piece de resistance on my laptop and i will show you when I get to Paris. By then I should have more from Paris Roubaix.

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb