A Holiday in Europe's Last Dictatorship: Minsk, Belarus!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

4th September 2012

You always take a nice photo of the flag and I like that.
Indeed we agree with your comments about waiting for visas....we experienced that recently. It certainly is frustrating. Looks like you are up to 99 countries now....where will #100 take you? Looks like you saw a lot in a short period of time. Happy travels.
5th September 2012

Yeah, the visa thing is such a stress and hassle.I'm actually at 101 countries, if I count Kosovo and Taiwan. But do you know what, after getting to 100, I suddenly feel less of an urge to tear around the world. I think from now on, I'm going to take it easy, less airports, more train journeys, more places I'd really like to go to rather than another country to tick off the list.
30th April 2013
Soviet architecture

Some of your photos don't contain Soviet atchitecture examples
Some of your photos don't contain Soviet atchitecture examples. This huge building near river Svisloch was built few years ago, It is obvious that this one building cant be sovietic.

Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb