Back in Vienna and iPad is fixed


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna
May 23rd 2022
Published: May 23rd 2022
Edit Blog Post

It has been a long but successful day. Got up at four and flew to Athens, and then Vienna. That’s it for planes and airports until I fly home (unless I am tempted by another close destination). I am looking forward to the ease and comfort of trains.

I went to the iPad store and they fixed it for free!

It will be an early night tonight.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Back in Vienna Back in Vienna
Back in Vienna

Camera lens must have been moved to this freaky style while in purse….kind of fits my mood/fatigue. This is a building downtown. I, will return tomorrow to explore.
ShadeShade
Shade

It was too hot to walk the full length of this happening beach. I cut back through the town to get to my balcony
OlivesOlives
Olives

With feta, bread, and wine, A good way to end my last day
PlanesPlanes
Planes

Were flying in every few minutes, all day
Train into the city Train into the city
Train into the city

I went to wrong train station in Vienna but a kind stranger guided me to the correct tram stop.
Near iPad store Near iPad store
Near iPad store

Thankfully I am re-connected


Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0231s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb