Stopping by Vienna..


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
May 20th 2009
Published: June 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My first vacation in more than a year!! after saving up for months, i was dying to see my friends in europe.. the world has changed since i last left europe, the world has been hit by a financial crisis, my parents retired, i had moved into my boyfriend's house, and 1 of my friends had given birth to a girl..

This is actually my 3rd time to vienna.. but whenever i go it's only for a weekend.. everytime i go i see something new, this time there was a great Mucha exhibit at the belvedere museum.. we had walked around the hofburg, schonbrunn, the latter of which i haven't seen before..

my boyfriend loved vienna, which was great. i was really hoping that he would, because it's a fabulous place.. i honestly think that vienna is even cooler than paris.. if u haven't gone.. u should definitely go...


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb