Skiunterricht (Skiing lesson)


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Styria » Bad Aussee
January 1st 2012
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Our first skiing lesson with the professionals on the baby slope. Two disappointing things - firstly, I had two women teaching me, and secondly, I was with a group of three and four year olds. I worked hard, but mostly helped the girls pick up the little people.

Finally Thomas came to the rescue and taught me a whole lot and now I am ready for the Loser (a very steep alpine mountain in Alt Aussee.



Loved every second and think I'll probably be in the next winter olympics, representing Australia.

Had dinner at home with cousins, Reinhart, Sabine, Tobias and Laura.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb