Diving Turtle Cove, Providenciales (T&C)


Advertisement
Published: February 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Wasabi dropped me and my gear off at the Turtle Cove reef by the marina at 22 ft and picked me up 90 minutes after. Just how it should be so I can get some bottom time. Beautiful turquoise blue water. There are flamingo tongues everywhere. I saw a white grouper with red spots very shy. I watch it open its mouth wide for the cleaners to come in and do their job but of course as soon as I got close everyone disappeared and missed the shot. The cleaner shrimp had a belly full of eggs I sort of got that shot. Not much more since its sailing season and surge is constant.

I will update this post when I look at those photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb