Providenciales- Turks and Caicos


Advertisement
Published: May 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The boss wanted to spend a couple of weeks in provo. I got to walk Provo's stunning beach and do a dive or 2. Our boat dives are short because my buddies get cold pretty quick so I only don't really have time to take many shots. I saw my first hammer head in one of those dives. It came up from the deep blue checked the 4 of us out from like a ft or two away and then continued its journey. It was an amazing experience. Unfortunately I didn't have a camera that day. I remeber a dive site called "The Amphitheather. Very cool.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb