Day 2 -cont.


Advertisement
Published: January 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Sorry about that friends, I thought I had saved the most recent additions, but I guess not. So now I have to go back and upload the photos again.
....as I was saying....The climbs are exhausting, but the views are worth it. I feel another long nights sleep coming on after dinner.
Ya Mon, Bequia,
David


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

RefuelingRefueling
Refueling

Captain Lewis, Simon, and Leah oversee the taking on of deisel and water
Admiralty BayAdmiralty Bay
Admiralty Bay

Another beautiful view.
Friendship BayFriendship Bay
Friendship Bay

the island in the middle is Semples Cay, a still working whaling station.
Self PortraitSelf Portrait
Self Portrait

Traveling solo has its drawbacks.
Spring TopSpring Top
Spring Top

Million dollar views--if you can stand the hike.
Spring BaySpring Bay
Spring Bay

One of my favorite places on Bequia


Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0751s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb