gonnnaaa get married ..................


Advertisement
Published: January 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Not much to report on really. I dont think i have moved to much for the last 3 weeks or so. Plan to make up for that somewhere along the road.


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

me and babyme and baby
me and baby

not to keen on the crying variety but i can handle a happy one
on the boaton the boat
on the boat

big phil delivering a pep talk on how to behave at your sisters wedding
nicenice
nice

constantly on the lookout for new tricks to enhance my repetoire
Lauz,cameron and me Lauz,cameron and me
Lauz,cameron and me

at 10 months the babys height potential is off the scale
rusting cannon pointing at martiniquerusting cannon pointing at martinique
rusting cannon pointing at martinique

A bit of good old fashioned english aggression


Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0787s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb