Santa Catalina, secret hot springs and the end of the trip


Advertisement
Published: April 25th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


It was my last week-end,

We took our tent

and drove to the beach.

There had a beer each,

played with the wave,

and watched a soccer game.



At night walked to center

eat beans from a blender

Rice, salad and fish

It was super delish!



In the morning woke up

and rapidly packed.

Hot Springs were the plan,

so here we come!



The place was unfound

It took us an hour

We finally reached,

bathed till were like a peach.



When I got back,

Greg created a party for me on the deck.

It was my last week-end

and Panamanian farewell.



*** Just got to Costa Rica and getting my visa for Colombia.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb