Tour of Panama City


Advertisement
Published: March 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

On our first day in David, Panama I lost my journal and all of my notes for several days. So I am not going to try and remember all of the things we went to on this day. Basically a day of rest and seeing the sights of Panama City.




Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



14th March 2006

Awesome Pictures
Bryan - the photos are AWESOME to say the least. What a wonderful thing you folks are doing. Thanks for sharing.
9th May 2006

Awsome Pictures
I am a Sixth Grader that uses this site alot for school is social studies and I mean wow! This site has helped out alot in understanding the forien countries. Thanks for doing this for us! My WHOLE class apreciates it. This Sixth Graders at Forbes Middle School, Georgetown Texas

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb