It Just Keeps Getting Better!


Advertisement
Nicaragua's flag
Central America Caribbean » Nicaragua
February 16th 2005
Published: January 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

As I travelled more North it seemed to just get better and better, seems like the poorest countries had the more friendly people. Tourism is a lot less blown out here and that is very appealing to me . I met Jen here too and we are close to this day, i couldn't have asked for a better traveling companion! I miss her. I strongly reccomend Nicaragua to ANYONE.


Additional photos below
Photos: 25, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Isla OmettepeIsla Omettepe
Isla Omettepe

Washing Time
GranadaGranada
Granada

A day at the Market
San Juan Del SurSan Juan Del Sur
San Juan Del Sur

I loved this place!
San Juan Del SurSan Juan Del Sur
San Juan Del Sur

We caught this fish hook and line style.
San Juan Del SurSan Juan Del Sur
San Juan Del Sur

Love Markets!
Isla OmettepeIsla Omettepe
Isla Omettepe

Crater Lake at the top of the Volcan we climbed
Isla OmettepeIsla Omettepe
Isla Omettepe

Road Construction
GranadaGranada
Granada

The most beautiful City I've ever Been
GranadaGranada
Granada

The most beautiful City I've ever Been
GranadaGranada
Granada

Random Photo
GranadaGranada
Granada

Church Top
GranadaGranada
Granada

A day at the Market
GranadaGranada
Granada

A day at the Market
GranadaGranada
Granada

A day at the Market
GranadaGranada
Granada

Thanks for the Hair-cut Brett
ManaguaManagua
Managua

Our break dancer buds
ManaguaManagua
Managua

I love this Girl, Jen, she mada Nicargua for me!
GranadaGranada
Granada

The Gang


24th January 2007

wow
Hi honey, finally got a chance to look at your update. Wonderful, i would love to go there. love you mommy

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0709s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb