Lazy Evening


Advertisement
Published: April 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Spent the rest of the afternoon, after the blog' crazyness swinging in a hammock with the winter of our discontent and a few cold victorias. I watched part of anchorman while I ate my burrito, which brings me to a issue. I´m finding it anoying staying at the monkey for only one reason. after 4 meals here in nicaragua, I have eaten here 4 times since the food is so good, wonderfully cheap and filling and danm convinent. I recomend the tacos burritos, quesidillias and burgers. oh I just stumbled accross a quote that I had in my last travel journal.

"At the end of our exploring, we will arrive where we started and know the place for the first time." - T.S. Elliot.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb