So busy!


Advertisement
Published: October 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone, Sorry I have been so terrible with updating. I have just been so busy!! The ministry here is amazing, like nothing i have ever seen before! We just got back from the English convention. It was great and so encouraging! I am still terrible with my spanish but I will get it in time. We went to Grenada and walked around- got to see many old buildings. It is a beautiful city. Did a day in the rurals and that was fun and a great experience as well. Everyone here is so friendly, when you walk by everyone greets you. That is just a brief update and again I am sorry I haven't been better at updating!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb