The Volcano


Advertisement
Published: December 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today I went to the volcano with my dad (sorry this time Vlad isn't around) and our driver. It was spectacular, the view, the smoke jejejeje! well I finally went to the top...though my asthma was kicking in..psttttttt! I won...I was at the top with my photographer (Ivan) our driver. Check out the picks!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

The entranceThe entrance
The entrance

that's how it looks like
VOLCANOVOLCANO
VOLCANO

The man
The crossThe cross
The cross

up up up there...
Burning my buttBurning my butt
Burning my butt

That's me and my dad near the inferno
The viewThe view
The view

From the top
Ivan and IIvan and I
Ivan and I

From the top now going down
@ the museum@ the museum
@ the museum

oooooh! visiting the museum with daddy (joke)
WelcomeWelcome
Welcome

Entrance
Marcy the explorerMarcy the explorer
Marcy the explorer

Exploring the volcanic rocks


Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb