Wishing on a Star (Fish)


Advertisement
Published: June 7th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Last Day



Today was our last full day, so that means more beach. We got to see a starfish close by the shore. How cool is that?! Both A and I took turns snorkeling. I told B one time there is no way daddy is coming back. He went so far out, out by the SCUBA divers! I didn't go near that far out but still saw some cool fishies. I realize though, still, I am scared if I can see the fish coming for towards me. Ben made friends, he's cool like that. I am, of course, 50 shades darker. B browned up nicely, too. He's got a farmers tan going. I think he enjoyed himself. He's a beach and water person, just like his mama. Now we'll have to make sure he's a European person also.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

FishFish
Fish

Swimming away = AOK
umum
um

Thanks for cutting me off Alfred. It would've been a good one.


Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb