Pasaj-cap


Advertisement
Published: January 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Monday, January 12th...(continued)
The road up from San Marcos to my location at Pasaj-cap was mostly unearthed dirt and rock...making driving very difficult (and walking it not so great either)...but alas, the sign .....Pasaj-cap appeared and my sense of relief was visibly obvious!

Once thru the gates, we were greeted by several of the worker's who helped bring all my luggage and groceries down to my apt. I could not have been more thrilled! It's perfect! Look at this view!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Pasaj-cap (finally!!)Pasaj-cap (finally!!)
Pasaj-cap (finally!!)

Go thru the gates...
Kitchen viewKitchen view
Kitchen view

Come in the door and look to your right...
My view!My view!
My view!

Magical!!
kitchen view kitchen view
kitchen view

shot looking back towards bathroom
bed...bed...
bed...

Very comfy...but I wish I packed my own pillows!!
Dining areaDining area
Dining area

How I begin my day.... Jealous yet??
Dressing room.....Dressing room.....
Dressing room.....

with full set of drawers and cubbies on other side..
Our dockOur dock
Our dock

Where I meet the launchas for travelling around the lake
My roofdeckMy roofdeck
My roofdeck

The weather here is P E R F E C T!!!!
Palapos Palapos
Palapos

One of many on the property...with barbeque pits...wood table and chairs...


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb