Ceramoteca


Advertisement
Published: October 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Some pix of the Ceramoteca where I spend my days...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



19th October 2010

Function v Style
That joint needs a makeover! Looks like the typesetting library for our family's old printing business circa early 1900s. Has that same kind of charm.
19th October 2010

workplace
well, not at all what I was thinking of...but larger than what I thought it'd be also.... we missed Alex's phone call on Sunday (we were outside...nice fall day), he was in route to Philly for business trip getting ready for Uncle Lar & Charlene coming in...suppose to have wet snow Thursday when they arrive!!!!.... off to get my hairs cut & toned down (haven't had it colored since you were here in July!...no kidding!!!!) by for now, love ya, Aunt Suz

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb