Scotts gone time to move on


Advertisement
Published: January 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well it´s my second week in Guatemala Scott left to go back to school today and it´s time for me to move on to the beaches of El Salvador to chill for a bit.Guatemala has been great if not a little fast paced so much to see in a short time.Tikal was magical and the time in rio dulce hostel was so laid back.I can´t remember the name of the waterfall outside of rio dulce but it was a highlite of the trip hot water falling on you well you swim in a cool river pool amazing.Well next time I write I hope to be a surfer wish me luck.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

up a creekup a creek
up a creek

Going up the creek into our hostel set in a jungle like area
sweet girlsweet girl
sweet girl

the cutest little girl comes out to meet the boat on the rio dulce
ME and Scott in TikalME and Scott in Tikal
ME and Scott in Tikal

we are happy believe it or not


Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.108s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb