Wanna contact me in Chile?


Advertisement
Published: December 30th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Of course you do! So you can either leave a message for me when you check out my travel diary or you can email me at danielle@lclark.edu.
Another way to contact me would be to call my cell (thanks to my cousin Meg who just got back from Chile) 011-56-9-756-1485 (if it doesnt work then you may need to add in a 0 in front of the 9)or at the following address...
Danielle Renee Beasley (Johnston)
Attn: Marcia Vera
CIEE-Programa Internacoinal de Intercambio
Av. Brasil 2950
Valparaiso, CHILE


Advertisement



4th January 2005

Safe travels
By now you should have arrived on the first stop of this long trip. I wish you great adventures and lots of fun on this new journey. I also pray you will be safe and healthy. love you, aunt Jo - Jo Ann
8th January 2005

lost luggage....
Danielle's initial trip included her 70 lb ++ bag of clothing getting lost between Burlington and JFK. It was finally found out that it was making it's own traveling side trip to New Orleans. (close) She did recieve it two days later in Santa Domingo...but not without a lot of frustration/tears/fears..... - Mom
21st November 2005

Great!!!
So, you tudied in my university!!! I'm studing trnslation in PUCV. It's great to know that you were here!! cheers luis luismertinez18_1985@hotmail.com Pd: My english isn't very good.. I'm in the first year :)

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0712s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb