Only two more days!


Advertisement
Published: April 25th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Okay - so, my TravelBlog account is approved and up-and-running, and I'm pretty much packed and ready to go...BUT, I still have to study for one more exam that I have tomorrow morning! Thankfully, it's my last exam EVER! (And, I'm going to need this vacation, believe me!)
So, with that said, I will get back to my studying and say my prayers that I'll ace the exam in the morning. All I have to do then is to wait for Jenelle to get off work, pack our bags into the car, drive to St.John's, and hopefully get a nap before heading to the airport around 2:30/3:00 a.m.
Oh, and hope that I will be able to access computers at the resort! Wish me luck!
Ciao!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb