Havana...Lost...in Translation


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

1st June 2016

Fun! Good thing Javier/Julio showed up. I'm excited to read about the island, I didn't get there. Enjoy Trinidad, it was a photographers dream. Hike the hills if you can, it's beautiful up there.
2nd June 2016
Old Havana Scene

Freak-out!
Having to plan ahead and wasting days trying to buy bus tickets--yikes! Thanks for the warning--I'll come during the lowest, rainiest season I can, so hopefully, I can just be my last minute self! Fine photos!
2nd June 2016
Old Havana Scene

Definitely!
Hey Tara, definitely do not do Cuba in January, I was shocked by having to plan ahead haha! In one of my last Cuba blogs I give tips and tricks for cuba travel, stay tuned!
6th June 2016

Gorgeous photos
I had heard that buying bus tickets in Cuba required skills :) Havana looks fabulous, looking forward to your adventures in Trinidad.
7th June 2016
Old Havana Scene

Artsy
FANTASTIC

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 21; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb