On the roads of Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: December 31st 2011
Edit Blog Post

I headed north from San Jose, Costa Rica on the Panamerican Highway. At Liberia I headed west to Playa De Coco. I then headed south along the pacific ocean visiting other beaches such as Tamarinda. I then headed south into the Nicoya peninsula and visited the beaches around Montezuma. I headed east from there and took a ferry from Pasquero to the mainland. I then began driving south where I visited Jaco and then Manuel Antonio. The pictures I took at those beaches are in the blog below. These pictures are along the road between beaches and on the ferry to the mainland.


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb