Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: January 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Again, beautiful and magical if you stay out of the tourist traps. The people are so wonderful!


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement

Volcan ArenalVolcan Arenal
Volcan Arenal

On a hike nearby
MontezumaMontezuma
Montezuma

I stayed here the longest and this is the view from my friends balcony.
MontezumaMontezuma
Montezuma

I love d sunset
On the Road Interior On the Road Interior
On the Road Interior

young boy yeilding machette
Volcan ArenalVolcan Arenal
Volcan Arenal

I did this in flip flops that could'nt take it and had to go down bare foot;/
Volcan ArenalVolcan Arenal
Volcan Arenal

My partner in crime for the car rental-his sandals broke too
MontezumaMontezuma
Montezuma

On the way
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

Im not sure what these creatures were! Having wheels rules!
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

These sweet waterfalls we randomly came upon on the worst road I've seen in my life. Again-wheels rule!
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

We had a sweet 7 year old guide and a crazy 4x mission supplied but the caretakers. One of the falls.
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

My favorite one
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

We went Zip-lineing
Road TripRoad Trip
Road Trip

We went Zip-lineing-he's got the pics of me and me of him of course. But it was sweet.All throught the rainforest Jungle.
Mal PaisMal Pais
Mal Pais

Me and Nicky


6th January 2007

beautiful pics
8th January 2007

wonderful
great pics meg, oneday we will go there together. love u

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb