good times in the city


Advertisement
Published: March 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

San Jose has really been quite amazing! I can't believe we only have 5 days left! Yesterday we went to a 5 star resort with hot springs (absolutely free...amazing). It was so lovely and relaxing! Its unfortunate that it was so cloudy though because we couldn't see the volcano. The nice thing about the rain was that it made the hot hot hot water tolerable! It was really amazing and very romantic (too bad I didn't have anyone there)! Now I am working on my final composition and presentation for spanish as well as on my independent research proposal (ready for it to be done!) I am also working out courses for next semester. Busy busy busy!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0671s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb